Koti Henkilökunta

Henkilökunta

Toimitus

Tuula Ruusumaa

Päätoimittaja-toimitusjohtaja
045 230 6021
tuula.ruusumaa@kangasalansanomat.fi

Eija Koivu

Eija Koivu

Toimituspäällikkö
040 769 2340
eija.koivu@kangasalansanomat.fi

Riikka Jauhiainen

Riikka Jauhiainen

Toimittaja
040 705 7269
riikka.jauhiainen@kangasalansanomat.fi

Sari Eerolainen

Sari Eerolainen

Toimittaja
050 464 0481
sari.eerolainen@kangasalansanomat.fi

Annukka Tammilehto

Annukka Tammilehto

Toimittaja
040 158 7375
annukka.tammilehto@kangasalansanomat.fi

Outi Aarnilaakso

Outi Aarnilaakso

Toimittaja (vapaalla)
040 552 7977
outi.aarnilaakso@kangasalansanomat.fi


Asiakaspalvelu

Tuija Lehtinen

Tuija Lehtinen

Asiakasneuvoja
040 769 9045
tilaukset@kangasalansanomat.fi

Sari Rönö

Sari Rönö

Myyntineuvottelija
050 404 1146
sari.rono@kangasalansanomat.fi

Satu Pasanen

Satu Pasanen

Kaupallisten sisältöjen tuottaja, markkinointipäälikkö
040 720 8917
satu.pasanen@kangasalansanomat.fi

Pauliina Lindell

Visualisti
040 705 7269
pauliina.lindell@kangasalansanomat.fi

Juho Tuhola

Juho Tuhola

Tekninen tuki, web-suunnittelija
040 701 7202
juho.tuhola@kangasalansanomat.fi