Koti Toimitus

Toimitus

Toimitus palvelee ma–pe klo 10–16.

Osoite: Myllystenpohjantie 2, 36200 Kangasala.
Sähköposti: toimitus@kangasalansanomat.fi


Heli Keskinen

Päätoimittaja-toimitusjohtaja
040 758 3889
heli.keskinen@kangasalansanomat.fi

Eija Koivu

Eija Koivu

Toimituspäällikkö
040 769 2340
eija.koivu@kangasalansanomat.fi

Marja Aaltio

Toimituspäällikkö
040 705 7269
marja.aaltio@kangasalansanomat.fi

Annukka Tammilehto

Annukka Tammilehto

Toimittaja
040 158 7375
annukka.tammilehto@kangasalansanomat.fi

Sari Eerolainen

Sari Eerolainen

Toimittaja (vapaalla)
050 464 0481
sari.eerolainen@kangasalansanomat.fi

Outi Aarnilaakso

Outi Aarnilaakso

Toimittaja (vapaalla)
outi.aarnilaakso@kangasalansanomat.fi